This blog is run to promote artists and their art exclusively. If you find your rights infringed by us posting any audio / video files here, please feel free to notify us immediately by leaving a comment and /or sending an e-mail at:

and we'll remove them asap.

wtorek, 8 października 2013

Talking Geeks #6


01-10 Michał
11 Antek
12-19 Michał

01 Eli & Fur - Like The Way (Toyboy & Robin Remix) download
02 Natasha Kmeto - Dirty Mind Melt (Sweatson Klank Remix) download
03 TÂCHES - Confessions (Original Mix) download
04 Chromeo - Bonafied Lovin (RAC Mix) download
05 Blonde - Be Mine (XO Remix) download
06 Treasure Fingers & The Knocks - My Body (Justin Faust Remix) download
07 James Brown - Mind Power (Regrooved by Basement Freaks) download
08 Disclosure - F For You (Onra Remix) download
09 Gene Chandler - Does She Have A Friend For Me (Zimmer Edit) download
10 Navy Shade - Oh My Love download
11 King Krule - Cementality (Nautilius Edit) download
12 Ciara - Body Party (RLP Bootleg Refix) download
13 Brandy - Never Say Never (Sinjin Hawke Bootleg) download
14 Kelela - Floor Show [Prod. Girl Unit] download
15 Fractal Sky - Southern Sparrow download
16 Perseus - Russian Girlfriends download
17 Immortal Technique - Crossing The Boundary [Links DNB Version] download
18 yeah yeah yeahs - HEAD WILL ROLL (WILLY WILLIAM CARNIVAL REMIX) download
19 Chris.SU - Manipulator download

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Related Posts with Thumbnails